Skip to content

2022 Little Miss A.L.A.H. Contestants

2022 Little Miss A.L.A.H. Contestants. Left to right, Payton Jones of Atwood, Mia Perez of Arthur, Teddie Risley of Atwood, Ember Ely of Atwood, Jazlynn Stites of Arcola, Alice Watkins of Arthur, Maelee Stirrett of Atwood and 2020-2021 Little Miss A.L.A.H. – Kinsley Eads of Arthur. The pageant is being held February 26 at Penn Station in Arthur. Doors open at 5:30pm and the pageant starts 6pm. Admission is $5 per person. 5 and under are free. There will be a concession stand this year.

Leave a Comment