Skip to content

Atwood Village Board Announces Committees, Employees for FY 2022 & 2023

By Doris Elmore
Staff Writer

A list of the new committees and village employees for the FY 2022-2023 was presented at the Atwood Village Board meeting on Monday, April 25. This list should be clipped from the newspaper and kept for future reference.

Water & Sewer Department: Scott Harris, Chair, and Allen Kilber

Street Department: Allen Kilber, Chair, and Ronnie Wallace

Finance, Personnel & Special Projects: Bill Fleming, Chair, and Scott Harris

Parks & Recreation: Ronnie Wallace, Chair, and Bill Fleming

Civic Support & Public Communication: Diane Eagan, Chair, and Dave Ard

Police & Safety: Chris Stoltz, Chair, and Diane Eagan

TIF District & Zoning: Dave Ard, Chair, and Chris Stoltz


Village Clerk & Collector: Nancy Wierman

Public Works Superintendent: Jeff Mercer

Police Chief: Rob Bross

Streets, Water, Sewer Employee: Daron Soard

Building Inspector: Roy Elmore

Village Treasurer: Jamie Simpson

Village Attorney: Ken Crossman

ESDA Director: TBD

Leave a Comment