Skip to content


SALUTE TO THE BHS CLASSES. Over 100 alums and guests were in attendance Saturday evening October 23 for the Bement High School Alumni dinner. Pictured are the 2022 Bulldog Head and special award winners (front row) Ada Smith, Class of 1948, Mary Lou Flenniken, Class of 1947, and Martha Postlewait, Class of 1948. (Back row) Heather Spalding, Class of 1997, Gaylord Hendrix, Class of 1944 (oldest graduate), Dick Rodgers, Class of 1962, Sam Fay, Class of 1967, Ann Fay-Luster, Class of 1972, Brooke Larson, Class of 2007 and Betty Sloan, Class of 1977. Not pictured was Bruce Hannon, Class of 1952 and Ellen Wolfenberger, Class of 1957.

Leave a Comment