Skip to content

Lincoln Prairie Conference Cross Country All Conference

The annual Lincoln Prairie Conference cross country meet was held on October 1 at Crowder Park in Bethany. The top eight runners are recognized as All Conference. The ALAH Knights had 3 earn All Conference and CGB had 2 boys earn that distinction. Pictured here are the boys All Lincoln Prairie Conference winners: left to right: Rowen Denmark-Collins, Heritage; Kurt Zimmerman, Villa Grove; Will Fuson, CGB; Zach Ruwe, Heritage; Lyle Adcock, ALAH; Jacob Adcock, ALAH; Dylan Howell, CGB; and Logan Beckmier, ALAH.

Leave a Comment